August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Robotics Training
-
Thu, Aug 4
Robotics Training
-
Fri, Aug 5
Robotics Training
-
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 16
Seahawk Camp
-
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Back-To-School-Night
-
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 23
B
Wed, Aug 24
A
Volleyball at North Layton
-
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
B
Tue, Aug 30
A
Wed, Aug 31
B
Thu, Sep 1
A
Fri, Sep 2
B
Sat, Sep 3