January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
A
Tue, Jan 4
B
Thu, Jan 6
B
NAL: Syracuse at Shoreline
-
Fri, Jan 7
A
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 25
A
Fri, Jan 28
B
Sat, Jan 29
Robotics Tournament
-