November 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
B
Wed, Nov 2
A
Boys BBall @ Farmington Jr.
-
Fri, Nov 4
A
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
B
Tue, Nov 8
A
Boys BBall @ Central Davis
-
Wed, Nov 9
B
Fall One Act Play
-
Thu, Nov 10
A
NAL @ West Point
-
Boys BBall vs North Davis
-
Fall One Act Play
-
Fri, Nov 11
B
Fall One Act Play
-
Sat, Nov 12
Fall One Act Play
-
Fall One Act Play
-
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
A
Girls Basketball Conditioning
-
Tue, Nov 15
B
Girls Basketball Conditioning
-
Boys BBall @ West Point
-
Thu, Nov 17
B
Girls Basketball Conditioning
-
NAL vs North Layton
-
Boys BBall @ Sunset
-
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
B
Tue, Nov 22
A
Boys BBall vs North Layton
-
Sat, Nov 26